Zafón: "Shadow of the Wind" Tour

The world bestselling novels of author Carlos Ruiz Zafon, considered to be a tribute to the English gothic novels of the 19th century and the melodramas of Charles Dickens by some, take us into a mystical world full of intrigues and machinations.

At the very center of these fantastic stories is always the mysterious city of Barcelona.

 

During our literary walking tour through Barcelona we follow the footsteps of Daniel Sempere , the hero of "The Shadow of the Wind " and accompany him on his perilous adventures after the Civil War. We search for the  "Cemetery of Forgotten Books " and explore other locations such as the café " Els Quatre Gats ", the " Ateneu " or the memorable square "Felipe Neri" We meet Julián Carax , Nuria Monfort , Gustavo Barceló and other characters of the novel .

 

During our "Shadow of the Wind" tour, which is a foray into the real but also the fictitious Barcelona, we make a detour and look at the fantastic world of "The Angel's Game" the exciting prequel of "The Shadow of the Wind ".

Reservation


Only bookable as private tour.
Send us a booking request by filling out the contact form. You will then receive an offer for the private tour.

This tour can only be booked as a private tour!

Organization

Price for private tour (per group):

 

1-2 persons: 160 € (132,23 € plus 21 % tax)

3-4 persons: 170 € (140,50 € plus 21 % VAT)

5-6 persons: 180 € (148,76 € plus 21% VAT)

7-8 persons 190 € (157,02 € plus 21% VAT)

10 persons: 200 € (165,29 € plus 21% VAT)

each additional person 10 € (8,26 € plus 21% VAT)

 

Meeting point: Hard Rock Café at the Plaça de Catalunya.

Barcelona Literaturtur: Zafón "Der Schatten des Windes

Die Weltbestseller des katalanische Autors Carlos Ruiz Zafón, allesamt eine Hommage an die Englischen Schauerromane des 19. Jahrhunderts und die Melodramen Charles Dickens, entführen uns in eine mystische Welt voller Machenschaften und Ränkespiele. Im Zentrum dieser phantastischen Erzählungen steht stets die geheimnisumwitterte Stadt Barcelona.

Auf unsererer literarischen Stadtführung begleiten wir Daniel Sempere, den Helden aus „Der Schatten des Windes“, auf seinen verschlungenen Pfaden durch die katalanische Hauptstadt nach dem Bürgerkrieg. Wir begeben uns auf die Suche nach dem „Friedhof der vergessenen Bücher“ und erkunden weitere Schauplätze wie zum Beispiel das Café „Els Quatre Gats“, das „Ateneu“ oder den Platz „Felipe Neri“. Dabei begegnen wir Julián Carax, Núria Monfort, Gustavo Barceló und anderen Figuren des Romans.

Während unseres Streifzugs durch das reale und fiktive Barcelona machen wir auch einen Abstecher in die fantastische Welt von „Das Spiel des Engels“, dem spannenden Vorläufer von „Der Schatten des Windes“, und suchen einige der Orte auf, die im Roman eine wichtige Rolle spielen.

Reservierung

 

Nur als private Tour buchbar.

Schicken Sie uns eine Anfrage, indem Sie das Kontakt Formular ausfüllen. Sie bekommen von uns dann ein Angebot für die private Tour.

Diese Tour kann nur als private Tour gebucht werden!

Organisation

Preis für private Tour:

1-2 Personen: 160 € (132,23 € zzgl. 21 % MwSt.)

3-4 Personen: 170 € (140,50 € zzgl. 21 % MwSt.)

5-6 Personen: 180 € (148,76 € zzgl. 21% MwSt.)

7-8 Personen  190 € (157,02 € zzgl. 21% MwSt.)

10 Personen: 200 €  (165,29 € zzgl. 21% MwSt.)

jede weitere Person 10 € (8,26 € zzgl. 21% MwSt.)

Treffpunkt:  Hard Rock Café an der Plaça de Catalunya.